Inter-College Tech Fest ‘N-JineeRs’ concludes


Two day’s inter-college tech fest N-JineeRs by IEEE-CS Student Chapter of Techno India NJR Institute of Technology ended with a rocking performance by the band Devine Legacy and dance performances by students of various engineering colleges of Udaipur. Many Technical, Fun and Cultural events were organized in these two days and students took part in it with lots of zeal to win. The highlight of the fest was the cultural night on the second day in which there were Solo and Group Dance competitions among the students of different engineering colleges of Udaipur.

The event was hosted by our very own Anchor Piyush and students grooved to the music of DJ Lovenish. The Director Mr. R.S. Vyas, Chairperson Mrs. Meera Ranawat and Mr. Piyush Javeria awarded the winners of different events with cash prizes. Here are the names of winners of all events :

Event                 1st Position         2nd Position

Robo Wars    Team RDX (Pacific)          Team Jojo (Techno)

Angry Birds    Chirag Mehta (Techno)    Nitesh Tripathi (CTAE)

NFS               Nikhil Upadhyay (Techno)    Vibhor Pipara (Tecnho)

FIFA              Ajay Singh Rajawat (Techno)    Abhishek Sharma (Techno)

CS                Team X Gamers (Techno)       Team EXD (Pacific)

Elektro           Team Aroma Orien (Aravali)    Team Robo Maniac (PIE)
Dinesh Meena                         Devendra Saini
Mohammad Haroon                Hardik Mehta
Arun Kodli
Chirag Parashar

Ad Making     Team Denizens    Team D Rockers

Rangoli          Team R4 (Techno)    Team R6 (Buddha)
Twinkle                    Nandja
Anshu                      Irum

Sketching      Rohit Sharma (Techno)    Tushar Bhavsar (Techno)

Soap Smith     Kriti (Techno)    Anshu Rathore (Techno)

Face Painting    Pratyaksh (Techno)    Shefali (Techno)

Paradox           Team Mighty (Techno)    Team Tanuj (CTAE)
Nishant                         Zaheen Khan
Somnath                      Ravi Gupta
Om Prakash                  Nitesh Tripathi

Artistry          Anshu Rathore (Techno)    Puneet Gautam (Pacific)

JCDB             Ranjeet Singh Rajpurohit (Techno)    Nikunj Sharma (Techno)

N-Web           Sanjit Chohan (Techno)    Nikunj and Rashmi (Techno)

Scrap-up         Team Divinsh    Team X-3

Utopia             Amit Kothari (Techno)    Nikunj Sharma (Techno)

Megapixel        Amit Kothari, Vishesh Sachdev, Shreyas Jain

Tangle             Ayushi Mehta (Techno)    Kriti Jain (Techno)

Solo Dance      Tushar (Techno)    Nikhil Sharma (Shrinathji Inst.)

Group Dance    Sizzlers Group (Techno)    SSJ Group (Techno)

To get your News published, contact us at or call us at +91-963 647 7000

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *